South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Area Show Name
Sat 30th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Showground
Sun 31st Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Tue 2nd Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Wed 3rd Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Golden Cross Equest Centre
Thu 4th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 5th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Showground
Sat 6th Nov JUNIOR (J) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sat 6th Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Sun 7th Nov SENIOR (CL,S) Area 39 Snowball Farm Show
Tue 9th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Tue 9th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Wed 10th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre