South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Area Show Name
Sat 31st Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Blue Barn Equestrian Centre
Sat 31st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Showground
Sun 1st Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Showground
Sun 1st Aug SENIOR (CL,S) Area 39 Snowball Farm Show
Tue 3rd Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Golden Cross Equest Centre
Wed 4th Aug JUNIOR (J) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Thu 5th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Thu 5th Aug MIXED (J,S) Area 45 Cobham Manor Equestrian Centre
Thu 5th Aug SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Fri 6th Aug SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 45 Cobham Manor Equestrian Centre
Fri 6th Aug SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sat 7th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sat 7th Aug SENIOR (C3,C1) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sun 8th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sun 8th Aug SENIOR (C3,C1) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Tue 10th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Tue 10th Aug JUNIOR (J) Area 46 Golden Cross Equest Centre
Thu 12th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Coombelands
Sat 14th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sat 14th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Showground
NEXT >