Contacts and Links

British Showjumping
Meriden Business Park
Copse Drive
Meriden
West Midlands
CV5 9RG

British Showjumping Para Chef d'Equipe

Anne Newbery
07584706463
anne.newbery@britishshowjumping.co.uk    

 

British Showjumping Para Officer

Stephanie Toogood 
07495013203
Stephanie.toogood@britishshowjumping.co.uk

 

Riding for the Disabled (RDA)
RDA
Lowlands Equestrian Centre
Old Warwick Road
Shrewley
CV35 7AX

http://www.riding-for-disabled.org.uk/

RDA Showjumping Chairman

Sally-Anne O’Neill
01342837546
sally@littlebrookequestrian.co.uk


RDA Showjumping Coordinator

Mike Butcher, Showjumping Lead Coach
m.butcher@pembrokeshire.ac.uk
 

 

British Equestrian Federation Logo

Abbey Park
Stareton
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2RH

www.bef.co.uk 

BEF Classification contact:

Felicity Towers

02475 313 440  

Felicity.Towers@bef.co.uk

 

British Dressage
Meriden Business Park
Copse Drive
Meriden
West Midlands
CV5 9RG

http://www.britishdressage.co.uk/

Para Equestrian and International Officer

Natasha Pearce

02476 698837

natasha.pearce@britishdressage.co.uk