South West Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Area Show Name
Thu 23rd May SENIOR (C3,C1) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Thu 23rd May SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Fri 24th May SENIOR (C3,C1) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sat 25th May MIXED (C2,J) Area 52 British Showjumping Guernsey Branch
Sat 25th May SENIOR (C3,C1) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sat 25th May SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Prestige Equestrian
Sat 25th May MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 51 Scorrier & Chacewater Horse Show
Sun 26th May SENIOR (C3,C1) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Mon 27th May MIXED (C1,J,CL) Area 51 Colraine Equestrian Centre
Mon 27th May SENIOR (C1) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Tue 28th May SENIOR (CL,S) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Tue 28th May SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Prestige Equestrian
Wed 29th May SENIOR (CL) Area 51 Poldice Valley Equine & Events Arena
Thu 30th May SENIOR (CL,S) Area 48 Mendip Plains EC
Thu 30th May SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Thu 30th May SENIOR (C2) Area 48 Royal Bath & West Show
Fri 31st May SENIOR (C3) Area 48 Royal Bath & West Show
Sat 1st Jun SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 41 Prestige Equestrian
Sat 1st Jun SENIOR (C3) Area 48 Royal Bath & West Show
Sat 1st Jun MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 51 Wendron Ram Buck Fair Show
NEXT >