Bristol & Somerset Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Show Name
Tue 18th Jun SENIOR (CL,S) Chard Equestrian Ltd
Wed 19th Jun SENIOR (C2) Chard Equestrian Ltd
Thu 20th Jun SENIOR (CL,S) Mendip Plains EC
Sat 22nd Jun SENIOR (S) Badgworth Arena Show
Sat 22nd Jun SENIOR (C2,CL) Mendip Plains EC
Sun 23rd Jun MIXED (C1,J) Badgworth Arena Show
Tue 25th Jun SENIOR (CL,S) Chard Equestrian Ltd
Wed 26th Jun SENIOR (C2) Chard Equestrian Ltd
Fri 28th Jun JUNIOR (J) Chard Equestrian Ltd (Summer Pony Premier)
Sat 29th Jun JUNIOR (J) Chard Equestrian Ltd (Summer Pony Premier)
Sat 29th Jun SENIOR (C1,CL) Leyland Court Equestrian Centre
Sun 30th Jun JUNIOR (J) Chard Equestrian Ltd (Summer Pony Premier)
Sun 30th Jun SENIOR (CL,S) Wick St Lawrence Show