National Champion Title Holders

The British Showjumping National Champion is crowned at the British Showjumping National Championships in August and the title is awarded to the winner of the International Stairway Final.  

Current National Champion
2021 - Adrian Speight with Millfield Baloney 

Previous National Champions
2020 - Cancelled
2019 - Harriet Nuttall with A Touch Imperious
2018 - Joe Clayton (Carolous K)
2017 - Annabel Shields (Wet Wet Wet)
2016 - Robert Smith (Cimano E)
2015 - Clark Glasgow (Fleur De L'Aube)