Committee/Contact Us

The Bristol & Somerset Committee

If you have any questions or queries about British Showjumping please do not hesitate to contact an Bristol & Somerset Committee Member.

Area Rep:  Katie Smith

07977 241 769

Secretary/Treasurer: John Webb

07817 056 896

Young Rider Rep: Harriet Tutt  
Officials: Jenny Brockway  
Other Committee Members:

Alex Robbins

Helen Anderson

Claire Richardson

Leesa Major

Megan Drower



Academy Coordinator (Under 21):  Alison Tutt 

07772 818 871

Academy Lead Coach: Jayne Smart  

07734 166 358


South West Regional Development Officer:

Anne Newbery

07584 706 463


South West Members Council: 

British Showjumping Introduced a Members Council in 2013, the South West have four representatives:
Please feel free to contact these members to express any concerns or ideas you have regarding British Showjumping.

Officials Teresa Tanner
Riders Danny Dunne  
Members  Katie Smith
Venues  Jane Gregory