ENTRIES OPEN FOR 2017 BEF FUTURITY

Tuesday 27 June 2017

ENTRIES OPEN FOR 2017 BEF FUTURITY

Entries open on 1st July for the Baileys Horse Feeds/BEF Futurity Evaluation series of 2017.

Futurity welcomes entries from British bred young horses from foals to three years with the potential to be dressage horses, endurance horses, showjumpers and eventers.

The 2017 Futurity evaluations will take place at 9 venues nationwide from the 14th of August to the 30th August. A total of 9 days of evaluations will be held and entries will be taken online at www.britishbreeding.org from the 1st July 2017.

Futurity dates and venues 2017

Monday 14th August Valeview EC, Leicestershire
Tuesday 15th August Richmond EC, North Yorkshire
Wednesday 16th August Myerscough College, Lancashire
Friday 18th August The College - Keysoe, Bedfordshire
Saturday 19th August Writtle University College, Essex
Monday 21st August Tall Trees Arena, Cornwall
Tuesday 22nd August Hartpury College, Gloucestershire
Wednesday 23rd August Solihull RC, West Midlands
Wednesday 30th August Catherston Stud, Hampshire

Recent More News
A look back at Herning A look back at Herning
19/08/2022
BEVA, BEF and BHA monitoring interruptions to supply of Equine Influenza vaccines BEVA, BEF and BHA monitoring interruptions to supply of Equine Influenza vaccines
17/08/2022
Ticket Competition - Longines Global Champions Tour Ticket Competition - Longines Global Champions Tour
15/08/2022
Bolesworth ends on a high note Bolesworth ends on a high note
15/08/2022
Sunday at the FEI World Championships 2022 Sunday at the FEI World Championships 2022
14/08/2022
view news archive »