British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Thursday, April 27, 2017


Show Calendar

To view the complete calendar please insert a date range.

Search Shows:

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools

Date Type Area Show Name
Thu 27th Apr SENIOR & CLUB (C2,C1,CL) Warwickshire Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Fri 28th Apr SENIOR & CLUB (C1,C2,CL) Dorset Dorset Showground
Sat 29th Apr SENIOR & CLUB (C1,CL) Hereford Worcester Allens Hill
Sat 29th Apr MIXED & CLUB (C2,J,CL) Cornwall Cornish Show Jumping Club
Sat 29th Apr SENIOR & CLUB (C2,CL) Hampshire Crofton Manor E C
Sat 29th Apr MIXED & CLUB (C2,C1,J,CL) Dorset Dorset Showground
Sat 29th Apr SENIOR & CLUB (C2,C1,CL) North & East Yorkshire Harrogate Riding Centre
Sat 29th Apr CLUB (CL,S) Cheshire S Merseyside Reaseheath Equestrian Centre
Sat 29th Apr JUNIOR & CLUB (J,CL) South East Scotland SNEC
Sat 29th Apr CLUB (CL) South West Scotland South West Scotland Area Show
Sun 30th Apr MIXED & CLUB (C2,C1,J,CL) Dorset Dorset Showground
Sun 30th Apr CLUB (CL) Fife & Angus Fife Riding Club
Mon 1st May JUNIOR & CLUB (J,CL) North & East Yorkshire Harrogate Riding Centre
Mon 1st May MIXED & CLUB (C2,J,CL) Cornwall Helston Flora Day Show
Tue 2nd May CLUB (CL) Bristol & Somerset Chard Equestrian Ltd
Wed 3rd May SENIOR & CLUB (C2,CL) Hereford Worcester Allens Hill
Thu 4th May SENIOR & CLUB (C2,C1,CL) Warwickshire Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Fri 5th May CLUB (CL) Channel Isles British Showjumping Jersey Liberation Day
Sat 6th May SENIOR & CLUB (C1,CL) Channel Isles British Showjumping Jersey Liberation Day
Sat 6th May CLUB (CL,S) Dorset Dorset Showground
NEXT >
Membership Online

Search for a Horse
Search for a horse
Use our comprehensive search system to get information about horses from our records.
BSJA Horse Search
GO





PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: