South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Wed 15th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Thu 16th Aug SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Fri 17th Aug SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Fri 17th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 18th Aug SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sat 18th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 18th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sun 19th Aug SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sun 19th Aug MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 43A British Showjumping Area 43A Show
Sun 19th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sun 19th Aug JUNIOR (J) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Tue 21st Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Petley Wood E C
Fri 24th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Fri 24th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Quainton Stud
Sat 25th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sat 25th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sun 26th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sun 26th Aug SENIOR (C2,C3) Area 44 Edenbridge & Oxted Show
Mon 27th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Mon 27th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Edenbridge & Oxted Show