British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Monday, October 20, 2014


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club

Date Type Area Show Name
Mon 20th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Wellington Riding Centre
Tue 21st Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Thu 23rd Oct SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 24th Oct SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sat 25th Oct SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sat 25th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Coombelands
Sat 25th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 25th Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 44 Pachesham Equ Centre Show
Sun 26th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sun 26th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sun 26th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Golden Cross Equest Centre
Tue 28th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Tue 28th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre
Wed 29th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Quob Stables Show
Thu 30th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 31st Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Fri 31st Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sat 1st Nov SENIOR (C3) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 1st Nov JUNIOR (J) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sat 1st Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: