British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Thursday, August 25, 2016


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • T = Team

Date Type Area Show Name
Fri 26th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 PYECOMBE HORSE SHOW
Fri 26th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Sparsholt College Equine Centre
Sat 27th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sat 27th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Coombelands
Sat 27th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Sat 27th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Petley Wood E C
Sat 27th Aug JUNIOR (J) Area 43 Sparsholt College Equine Centre
Sun 28th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sun 28th Aug SENIOR (C2,C3) Area 44 Edenbridge & Oxted Show
Sun 28th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 43 Sparsholt College Equine Centre
Mon 29th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Edenbridge & Oxted Show
Tue 30th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Cobham Manor E C Ltd
Tue 30th Aug JUNIOR (J) Area 44 Pachesham Equ Centre Show
Wed 31st Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Wed 31st Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Thu 1st Sep SENIOR (C2,C3) Area 46 All England Jumping Championships
Thu 1st Sep SENIOR (C2,C3) Area 39 Bucks County Show
Fri 2nd Sep SENIOR (C2,C3) Area 46 All England Jumping Championships
Sat 3rd Sep SENIOR (C2,C3) Area 46 All England Jumping Championships
Sat 3rd Sep SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 43 Yateley Riding Est Show
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

Give and Win

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: