British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Saturday, November 01, 2014


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club

Date Type Area Show Name
Sat 1st Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sun 2nd Nov MIXED (C1,C2,J) Area 43A British Showjumping Area 43A Show
Tue 4th Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Wed 5th Nov SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Thu 6th Nov SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Thu 6th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 7th Nov SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Fri 7th Nov JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sat 8th Nov SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sat 8th Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Blue Barn Equestrian Centre
Sat 8th Nov JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sat 8th Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sun 9th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 44 British Showjumping Area 44 (Surrey)
Sun 9th Nov JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sun 9th Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 43 Sparsholt College Equine Centre
Tue 11th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Wed 12th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Quob Stables Show
Thu 13th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 14th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sat 15th Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Coombelands
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: