British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Tuesday, September 19, 2017


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Tue 19th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Thu 21st Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Thu 21st Sep SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 37 Thame Show
Fri 22nd Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 23rd Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sat 23rd Sep SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Coombelands
Sat 23rd Sep SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 23rd Sep JUNIOR (J) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sat 23rd Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 23rd Sep SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Petley Wood E C
Sat 23rd Sep SENIOR (CL,S) Area 43 Wellington Riding Centre
Sun 24th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sun 24th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Petley Wood E C
Sun 24th Sep SENIOR (C1) Area 43 Wellington Riding Centre
Mon 25th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Wellington Riding Centre
Tue 26th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Coombelands
Tue 26th Sep SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Oxfordshire Area Show
Wed 27th Sep SENIOR (C3) Area 39 Oxfordshire Area Show
Thu 28th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Thu 28th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Oxfordshire Area Show
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership


PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: