British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Wednesday, August 05, 2015


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club

Date Type Area Show Name
Wed 5th Aug SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Thu 6th Aug SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Fri 7th Aug SENIOR (C3) Area 37 Oxfordshire Area Show
Fri 7th Aug SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sat 8th Aug MIXED (J,CL) Area 46 Coombelands
Sat 8th Aug SENIOR (C3) Area 37 Oxfordshire Area Show
Sat 8th Aug SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sun 9th Aug MIXED (C2,J) Area 43A British Showjumping Area 43A Show
Sun 9th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sun 9th Aug SENIOR (C3) Area 37 Oxfordshire Area Show
Tue 11th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Coombelands
Wed 12th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Fri 14th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Petleywood E C
Fri 14th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Quainton Stud
Sat 15th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 15th Aug JUNIOR (J) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Sat 15th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 39 Quainton Stud
Sat 15th Aug SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 43 Yateley Riding Est Show
Sun 16th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Cobham Manor E C Ltd
Sun 16th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Coombelands
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: