British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Wednesday, July 27, 2016


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • T = Team

Date Type Area Show Name
Fri 29th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sat 30th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sun 31st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sun 31st Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Cobham Manor E C Ltd
Sun 31st Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 43 Wellington Riding Centre
Tue 2nd Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Tue 2nd Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Wed 3rd Aug SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 46 PYECOMBE HORSE SHOW
Thu 4th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 PYECOMBE HORSE SHOW
Fri 5th Aug SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 46 PYECOMBE HORSE SHOW
Sat 6th Aug JUNIOR (J) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 6th Aug SENIOR (C2,C3) Area 46 PYECOMBE HORSE SHOW
Sun 7th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Coombelands
Sun 7th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Mon 8th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 39 Snowball Farm Show
Wed 10th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
find your region on Facebook

Give and Win

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: