British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Wednesday, July 23, 2014


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club

Date Type Area Show Name
Wed 23rd Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Thu 24th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 25th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 26th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sat 26th Jul MIXED (J,CL) Area 46 Coombelands
Sat 26th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 26th Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Golden Cross Equest Centre
Sun 27th Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Cobham Manor E C Ltd
Sun 27th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sun 27th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Golden Cross Equest Centre
Sun 27th Jul SENIOR (CL) Area 39 Snowball Farm Show
Tue 29th Jul MIXED (C1,C2,C3,J) Area 46 Longines Royal International Horse Show - Hickstead
Tue 29th Jul SENIOR (C3) Area 43 New Forest & Hants County
Wed 30th Jul MIXED (C1,C2,C3,J) Area 46 Longines Royal International Horse Show - Hickstead
Wed 30th Jul SENIOR (C3) Area 43 New Forest & Hants County
Thu 31st Jul SENIOR (C3,C2,C1) Area 46 Longines Royal International Horse Show - Hickstead
Thu 31st Jul SENIOR (C3) Area 43 New Forest & Hants County
Fri 1st Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Fri 1st Aug SENIOR (C3,C2,C1) Area 46 Longines Royal International Horse Show - Hickstead
Sat 2nd Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Blue Barn Equestrian Centre
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: