British Showjumping

South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club

Date Type Area Show Name
Thu 28th May SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Thu 28th May SENIOR (C1,C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Fri 29th May JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Fri 29th May SENIOR (C1,C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sat 30th May JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sat 30th May SENIOR (C1,C3) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sun 31st May JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sun 31st May SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sun 31st May SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Coombelands
Sun 31st May SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Mon 1st Jun SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Tue 2nd Jun SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Tue 2nd Jun SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Petleywood E C
Thu 4th Jun SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Fri 5th Jun SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Fri 5th Jun SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Quainton Stud
Sat 6th Jun SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 6th Jun SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 6th Jun SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Quainton Stud
Sun 7th Jun SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: