British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Thursday, April 19, 2018


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Thu 19th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Thu 19th Apr SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Fri 20th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Fri 20th Apr SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sat 21st Apr JUNIOR (J) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 21st Apr JUNIOR (J) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sat 21st Apr SENIOR (C1) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Sat 21st Apr SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sun 22nd Apr JUNIOR (J) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sun 22nd Apr JUNIOR (J) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sun 22nd Apr SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Mon 23rd Apr SENIOR (C1) Area 39 Snowball Farm Show
Tue 24th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Wed 25th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Thu 26th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Thu 26th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Coombelands
Fri 27th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sat 28th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sat 28th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 28th Apr MIXED (C1,J) Area 46 Petley Wood E C
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership


PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: