British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Tuesday, September 30, 2014


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club

Date Type Area Show Name
Tue 30th Sep SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre
Wed 1st Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Quob Stables Show
Thu 2nd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 3rd Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Fri 3rd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sat 4th Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sat 4th Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 4th Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sat 4th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 4th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Pyecombe Horse Show
Sun 5th Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sun 5th Oct MIXED (C2,J,C1) Area 43A British Showjumping Area 43A Show
Sun 5th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Tue 7th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Wed 8th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Blue Barn Equestrian Centre
Wed 8th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Wed 8th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Golden Cross Equest Centre
Sat 11th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 11th Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Sun 12th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 38 Berkshire College Of Agr
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: