South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Mon 18th Feb SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 38 Berkshire College Of Agriculture
Mon 18th Feb JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Central Region Junior Academy
Tue 19th Feb MIXED (C1,J) Area 39 Central Region Junior Academy
Tue 19th Feb SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Wed 20th Feb SENIOR (C1) Area 43 Quob Stables Show
Thu 21st Feb SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 22nd Feb SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 22nd Feb SENIOR (C2) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Fri 22nd Feb SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Sparsholt College Equine Centre
Sat 23rd Feb SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sat 23rd Feb MIXED (J,S) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Sun 24th Feb MIXED (C2,J,CL,S) Area 43A British Showjumping Area 43A Show
Sun 24th Feb SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Tue 26th Feb SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Thu 28th Feb SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Showground
Fri 1st Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Equestrian Centre
Fri 1st Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 2nd Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Equestrian Centre
Sat 2nd Mar JUNIOR (J) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 2nd Mar JUNIOR (J) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
NEXT >