British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Saturday, September 20, 2014


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club

Date Type Area Show Name
Sat 20th Sep SENIOR (C1) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 20th Sep SENIOR (C1,C3) Area 38 Royal County Of Berkshire Show
Sun 21st Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sun 21st Sep SENIOR (CL) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Sun 21st Sep SENIOR (CL) Area 44 Royal Alexandra & Albert School
Sun 21st Sep SENIOR (C3) Area 38 Royal County Of Berkshire Show
Sun 21st Sep JUNIOR (J) Area 43 Sparsholt College Equine Centre
Wed 24th Sep SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Blue Barn Equestrian Centre
Wed 24th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Golden Cross Equest Centre
Thu 25th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 26th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 27th Sep SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 27th Sep JUNIOR (J) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sun 28th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Sun 28th Sep SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sun 28th Sep SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sun 28th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Tue 30th Sep SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Saddlesdane Equestrian Centre
Wed 1st Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Quob Stables Show
Thu 2nd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: