British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Friday, December 09, 2016


South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • T = Team

Date Type Area Show Name
Fri 9th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Fri 9th Dec SENIOR (C1,C2) Area 43A British Showjumping Area 43A Show
Sat 10th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sat 10th Dec JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sat 10th Dec SENIOR (C1) Area 44 Merrist Wood College
Sun 11th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Sun 11th Dec JUNIOR (J) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sun 11th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Petley Wood E C
Tue 13th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Addington Manor E.C
Thu 15th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 16th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 17th Dec SENIOR (C1) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sun 18th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Mon 19th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Wellington Riding Centre
Wed 21st Dec JUNIOR (J) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
find your region on Facebook

Give and Win

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: