Wales Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Sat 20th Jul SENIOR (S) Area 35 Cricklands July Summer Show
Sat 20th Jul MIXED (C1,J) Area 35 Ponderosa E C
Sun 21st Jul SENIOR (S) Area 35 Cricklands July Summer Show
Sun 21st Jul JUNIOR (J) Area 35 Ponderosa E C
Thu 25th Jul JUNIOR (J) Area 19 Maelor Equestrian Centre
Fri 26th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 35 Wales and West Shows
Sat 27th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 35 Wales and West Shows
Sun 28th Jul MIXED (C1,J) Area 20 Bryn Derw Show
Sun 28th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 35 Wales and West Shows
Mon 29th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 35 Wales and West Shows
Tue 30th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 35 Wales and West Shows
Wed 31st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 36 Beacons Equestrian Centre
Fri 2nd Aug MIXED (C2,J) Area 36 Fishguard Show
Sat 3rd Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 35 British Showjumping Area 35 (Gwent)
Sat 3rd Aug MIXED (C2,J) Area 36 Cardigan County Agr. Show
Sun 4th Aug MIXED (C2,J) Area 35 British Showjumping Area 35 (Gwent)