East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Wed 20th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Wed 20th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 31 Keysoe
Wed 20th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Sat 23rd Mar JUNIOR (J) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Sun 24th Mar SENIOR (C1) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Sun 24th Mar SENIOR (C1) Area 40 Barleylands Equestrian Centre
Sun 24th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Sun 24th Mar JUNIOR (J) Area 28 Forest Edge Arena
Tue 26th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Wed 27th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Wed 27th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Thu 28th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 29 Boyton Hall Equestrian Centre
Sat 30th Mar JUNIOR (J) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Sat 30th Mar MIXED (J,S) Area 40 Barleylands Equestrian Centre
Sun 31st Mar SENIOR (C1) Area 28 Brampton Equestrian Centre
Sun 31st Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Tue 2nd Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Tue 2nd Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Wed 3rd Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Wed 3rd Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 31 Keysoe
NEXT >