British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Tuesday, March 31, 2015


Northern Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club

Date Type Area Show Name
Tue 31st Mar SENIOR (CL) Area 15 Northallerton E C
Wed 1st Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 12A Leamside Equestrian
Wed 1st Apr SENIOR (C1) Area 17 Myerscough College
Thu 2nd Apr SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 18 South View Equestrian Centre
Fri 3rd Apr MIXED (C2,J) Area 12A BL Events At Bishopton Livery
Fri 3rd Apr SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 18 South View Equestrian Centre
Sat 4th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 12A BL Events At Bishopton Livery
Sat 4th Apr SENIOR (C1) Area 15 Harrogate Riding Centre
Sat 4th Apr SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 18 South View Equestrian Centre
Sat 4th Apr JUNIOR (J) Area 12A West Park
Sun 5th Apr JUNIOR (J) Area 17 Church Farm
Sun 5th Apr SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 15A Port Royal Showground
Sun 5th Apr SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 18 South View Equestrian Centre
Sun 5th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 12A Stainsby Grange R C Show
Mon 6th Apr SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 16 British Showjumping Area 16
Tue 7th Apr SENIOR (CL) Area 15 Northallerton E C
Wed 8th Apr MIXED (C2,C1,J,CL) Area 18 Bold Heath Equestrian Centre
Wed 8th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 15 Northallerton E C
Thu 9th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 12A West Park
Sat 11th Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 17 Northcote Stud
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: