British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Wednesday, June 28, 2017


Scotland Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Wed 28th Jun SENIOR (CL,S) Area 10 Tillyoch Equestrian
Sat 1st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 6 Muirmill Equestrian Centre
Sat 1st Jul MIXED (J,CL) Area 4 Rockrose
Sat 1st Jul SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 4 SNEC
Sun 2nd Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 6 Muirmill Equestrian Centre
Sun 2nd Jul MIXED (J,CL) Area 4 Rockrose
Sun 2nd Jul SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 4 SNEC
Wed 5th Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 6 Muirmill Equestrian Centre
Fri 7th Jul SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 10 The Cabin E C
Sat 8th Jul MIXED (J,CL) Area 4 SNEC
Sat 8th Jul SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 10 The Cabin E C
Sun 9th Jul SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 10 The Cabin E C
Tue 11th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 6 Muirmill Equestrian Centre
Tue 11th Jul SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 10 The Cabin E C
Wed 12th Jul SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 10 The Cabin E C
find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership


PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: