British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Saturday, July 30, 2016


Scotland Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

click to toggle display of Categories
  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • T = Team

Date Type Area Show Name
Sat 30th Jul MIXED (J,CL) Area 6 Morris Equestrian Centre Ltd
Sat 30th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 4 SNEC
Sun 31st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 8 Highfield at Howe
Sun 31st Jul MIXED (J,CL) Area 6 Morris Equestrian Centre Ltd
Mon 1st Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 10 Turriff Show
Fri 5th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 1 Ingliston Equestrian Centre
Sat 6th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 6 Dumfries & Lockerbie Show
Sat 6th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 1 Ingliston Equestrian Centre
Sat 6th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 8 Rockrose
Sun 7th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 1 Ingliston Equestrian Centre
Sun 7th Aug SENIOR (CL) Area 8 Rockrose
Sun 7th Aug MIXED (J,CL) Area 4 SNEC
Tue 9th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 6 Muirmill Equestrian Centre
Fri 12th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 6 Morris Equestrian Centre Ltd
Fri 12th Aug SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 10 The Cabin E C
Sat 13th Aug SENIOR (C1) Area 11 Blue Ridge E C
Sat 13th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 6 Morris Equestrian Centre Ltd
Sat 13th Aug SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 10 The Cabin E C
Sun 14th Aug JUNIOR (J) Area 11 Blue Ridge E C
Sun 14th Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 6 Morris Equestrian Centre Ltd
NEXT >
find your region on Facebook

Give and Win

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: