South West Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Sat 20th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 52 British Showjumping Guernsey Branch
Sat 20th Jul MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 51 Camborne Show
Sat 20th Jul JUNIOR (J) Area 48 Kings Sedgemoor E C
Sun 21st Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 52 British Showjumping Guernsey Branch
Sun 21st Jul JUNIOR (J) Area 41 Moores Farm Equestrian Centre
Sun 21st Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 48 Wick St Lawrence Show
Tue 23rd Jul SENIOR (CL) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Tue 23rd Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Thu 25th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Fri 26th Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 48 Leyland Court Equestrian Centre
Sat 27th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 48 British Showjumping Area 48 (Somerset)
Sat 27th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 51 Falmouth Horse Show
Sun 28th Jul MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 48 British Showjumping Area 48 (Somerset)
Sun 28th Jul SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 51 Falmouth Horse Show
Tue 30th Jul SENIOR (CL) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Tue 30th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Wed 31st Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 42 West Wilts Equest Centre
Thu 1st Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Fri 2nd Aug SENIOR (C2,C1,CL) Area 50 Bicton Arena
Sat 3rd Aug SENIOR (C2,C1,CL) Area 50 Bicton Arena
NEXT >