South West Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Tue 20th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Wed 21st Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sat 24th Nov MIXED (C1,J,CL) Area 51 Tall Trees Arena
Sat 24th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 42 West Wilts Equest Centre
Sun 25th Nov JUNIOR (J) Area 48 Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 25th Nov SENIOR (CL) Area 52 British Showjumping Jersey Show
Sun 25th Nov SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Sun 25th Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 41 Rockhampton Equ Centre Show
Tue 27th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Wed 28th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sat 1st Dec SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Sat 1st Dec JUNIOR (J) Area 41 Moores Farm Equestrian Centre
Sat 1st Dec SENIOR (CL,S) Area 51 Tall Trees Arena
Sun 2nd Dec SENIOR (C1) Area 48 Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 2nd Dec SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 51 Colraine Equestrian Centre
Sun 2nd Dec SENIOR (CL) Area 49 Kingston Maurward College Show
Sun 2nd Dec JUNIOR (J) Area 41 Rockhampton Equ Centre Show
Mon 3rd Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Tue 4th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Wed 5th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.