South West Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Sat 21st Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 52 British Showjumping Guernsey Branch
Sat 21st Jul MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 51 Camborne Show
Sun 22nd Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 52 British Showjumping Guernsey Branch
Sun 22nd Jul SENIOR (CL) Area 51 Tall Trees Arena
Tue 24th Jul SENIOR (CL) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Tue 24th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Wed 25th Jul SENIOR (CL) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Thu 26th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Sat 28th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 48 British Showjumping Area 48 (Somerset)
Sat 28th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 51 Falmouth Horse Show
Sun 29th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 48 British Showjumping Area 48 (Somerset)
Sun 29th Jul SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 51 Falmouth Horse Show
Sun 29th Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Tue 31st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Thu 2nd Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Fri 3rd Aug MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 50 Bicton Arena
Sat 4th Aug MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 50 Bicton Arena
Sat 4th Aug MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 51 Cornish Show Jumping Club
Sun 5th Aug MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 50 Bicton Arena