South West Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Sat 22nd Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Hartpury University Show
Sun 23rd Sep MIXED (C2,J) Area 51 Colraine Equestrian Centre
Tue 25th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Tue 25th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Thu 27th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Fri 28th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 48 British Showjumping Area 48 (Somerset)
Sat 29th Sep MIXED (C1,J) Area 48 British Showjumping Area 48 (Somerset)
Sat 29th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Moores Farm Equestrian Centre
Sun 30th Sep MIXED (C1,J) Area 48 British Showjumping Area 48 (Somerset)
Tue 2nd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Sat 6th Oct MIXED (C1,J,CL) Area 51 Duchy College Showjumping
Sat 6th Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 41 Moores Farm Equestrian Centre
Sat 6th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Sun 7th Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 41 Moores Farm Equestrian Centre