South West Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Wed 20th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Thu 21st Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 42 West Wilts Equest Centre
Sat 23rd Mar SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Sat 23rd Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Hartpury University Show
Sat 23rd Mar MIXED (C1,J,CL) Area 51 Tall Trees Arena
Sun 24th Mar SENIOR (C1) Area 48 Badgworth Arena Show
Sun 24th Mar SENIOR (CL) Area 52 British Showjumping Jersey Show
Sun 24th Mar MIXED (C2,J) Area 51 Colraine Equestrian Centre
Sun 24th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 49 Kingston Maurward College Show
Sun 24th Mar JUNIOR (J) Area 41 Moores Farm Equestrian Centre
Sun 24th Mar SENIOR (C1) Area 41 Rockhampton Equ Centre Show
Tue 26th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Fri 29th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sat 30th Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sat 30th Mar MIXED (J,CL,S) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Sun 31st Mar SENIOR (C2) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sun 31st Mar JUNIOR (J) Area 41 Rockhampton Equ Centre Show
Tue 2nd Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Summerhouse E.C.
Wed 3rd Apr SENIOR (C2) Area 42 West Wilts Equest Centre