British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Wednesday, September 20, 2017


National 1.15m Junior Members Cup

Rule 400. Table A7, Single Phase or Two Phase. Speed 325 mpm 

For registered ponies to be ridden by Junior Members. This competition is open to all, but for qualification purposes, those pony/rider combinations that have been placed in a Winter JA Classic or Pony Show Jumper of the Year will not be eligible to compete in the final.

Qualifies for: The British Showjumping National Championships

Qualifying period 1st July-30th June.

Numbers to qualify: Two double clears to qualify (subject to revision). Qualification is pony/rider combination.

 

...
Junior 1.15m Members Cup
British Showjumping Area 12 (Northumberland) Sat 1 to Sun 2 July 2017
Church Farm Sat 1 to Sun 2 July 2017
Felbridge Sjc 01-Jul
Leamside Equestrian 01-Jul
Rockrose Sat 1 to Sun 2 Jul 2017
Port Royal Showground Fri 7 to Sun 9 Jul 2017
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre 08-Jul
Felbridge Sjc 08-Jul
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 08-Jul
Kings Sedgemoor E C Sat 8 to Sun 9 Jul 2017
Bold Heath Equestrian Centre 09-Jul
Church Farm 15-Jul
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 16-Jul
Scottish Home Pony Thu 20 to Sun 23 Jul 2017
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre Fri 21 to Sun 23 Jul 2017
Crofton Manor E C 22-Jul
Leamside Equestrian Sat 22 to Sun 23 July 2017
Norton Heath Equestrian 23-Jul
West Park 23-Jul
Badgworth Arena Show 23-Jul
Anvil Park Stud Tue 25 to Wed 26 Jul 2017
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 29-Jul
Morris Equestrian Centre Ltd 29-Jul
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Fri 4 to Sat 5 Aug 2017
Northcote Stud Sat 5 to Sun 6 Aug 2017
Norton Heath Equestrian 06-Aug
T + P Equestrian Ltd 06-Aug
Kings Sedgemoor E C Sat 12 to Sun 13 Aug 2017
Cherwell Competition Centre Sat 12 to Tue 15 August 2017
Weston Lawns Equitation Show Sat 12 to Thu 17 Aug 2017
Alnwick Ford Sat 12 to Sun 13 August 2017
Harrogate Riding Centre Tue 15 to Wed 16 August 2017
Denbighshire & Flintshire 17-Aug
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 17-Aug
West Park Sat 19 to Sun 20 August 2017
Quainton Stud 19-Aug
Anvil Park Stud Sat 19 to Sun 20 Aug 2017
Aston Le Walls Tue 22 to Thu 24 Aug 2017
Beacons Equestrian Centre Tue 22 to Wed 23 August 2017
Dorset Showground Fri 25 to Mon 28 Aug 2017
Norton Heath Equestrian 26-Aug
Summerhouse E.C. 26-Aug
Parwood Equestrian Centre 28-Aug
Bold Heath Equestrian Centre 28-Aug
Summerhouse E.C. 02-Sep
Forest Edge Arena Sat 2 to Sun 3 September 2017
Weston Lawns Equitation Show Sat 2 to Sun 3 Sep 2017
Elms Farm Equestrian Centre 02-Sep
Harrogate Riding Centre Sat 2 to Sun 3 September 2017
Tillyoch Equestrian Fri 8 to Sun 10 September 2017
Norfolk Show Jumping Club Sat 9 to Sun 10 September 2017
Church Farm Sat 9 to Sun 10 Sep 2017
Alnwick Ford Sat 9 to Sun 10 Sep 2017
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Fri 15 to Sat 16 September 2017
Quainton Stud Fri 15 to Sat 16 September 2017
West Park Sat 16 to Sun 17 September 2017
Myerscough College 16-Sep
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre Sat 16 to Sun 17 September 2017
British Showjumping Area 36 (Dyfed) Sat 16 to Sun 17 September 2017
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Sat 23 to Sun 24 September 2017
Kings Sedgemoor E C 24-Sep
Stainsby Grange R C Show 24-Sep
Anvil Park Stud 30-Sep
Church Farm 01-Oct
Forest Edge Arena 01-Oct
Stainsby Grange R C Show 01-Oct
Felbridge Sjc Sat 7 to Sun 8 October 2017
West Wales Show Jumping Club 07-Oct
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 07-Oct
Kings Sedgemoor E C 07-Oct
Anvil Park Stud Sat 7 to Sun 8 October 2017
British Showjumping Area 25 Fri 13 to Sun 15 October 2017
Tillyoch Equestrian Fri 13 to Sun 15 October 2017
Badgworth Arena Show 15-Oct
Leamside Equestrian Sat 21 to Sun 22 October 2017
Norfolk Show Jumping Club Sat 21 to Sun 22 October 2017
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre Sat 21 to Sun 22 October 2017
Alnwick Ford 21-Oct
Beacons Equestrian Centre Sat 28 to Sun 29 October 2017
Summerhouse E.C. 29-Oct
Forest Edge Arena Sat 4 to Sun 5 November 2017
Stainsby Grange R C Show 05-Nov
Blue Ridge E C 12-Nov
JM Equestrian Shows 18-Nov
Summerhouse E.C. Sat 18 to Sun 19 November 2017
Leamside Equestrian 03-Dec
Crofton Manor E C 20-Dec
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 07-Jan
Beacons Equestrian Centre Sat 13 to Sun 14 January 2018
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Sat 3 to Sun 4 February 2018
Beacons Equestrian Centre Sat 10 to Sun 11 February 2018
Beacons Equestrian Centre Sat 10 to Sun 11 March 2018
Weston Lawns Equitation Show Sat 10 to Sun 11 March 2018

 

Last updated on 11/09/2017


Membership Online

Search for a Horse
Search for a horse
Use our comprehensive search system to get information about horses from our records.
BSJA Horse Search
GO



PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: