National Sport Committee

Committee Members

Iain Graham, Chief Executive:   iain.graham@britishshowjumping.co.uk
Justine Naylor, National Director of Sport:   justine.naylor@britishshowjumping.co.uk
Tracey Forrest:  stackhousestud@btinternet.com
Jane Gregory: jane@chardequestrian.co.uk
Hannah Jackson: hannah.jackson@sky.com 
Marjory McNaughton:  lasswaderiding@btconnect.com
Matt Millin: matt.millin@britishshowjumping.co.uk
Samantha Scott: samantha.scott@bt.com
Richard Seals:  richardseals@hallfarm.eu

Date of Next Meeting:  

30th April 2019

National Sport Committee notes from previous meetings held during the past twelve months are linked below:
 May 2018  July 2018  October 2018    January 2019