National Sport Committee

Committee Members

Iain Graham, Chief Executive:
Justine Naylor, National Director of Sport:
Jane Gregory:
Matthew Broome:
Tracey Forrest:
Marjory McNaughton:
Richard Seals:
Steve Williams:
Samantha Scott:               

Date of Next Meeting:  
21st January 2019

National Sport Committee notes from previous meetings held during the past twelve months are linked below:
January 2018   May 2018  July 2018  October 2018