British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Thursday, February 22, 2018


Training at Parwood Equestrian Centre - Jan - April 2012

Wednesday 25 January 2012

Training at Parwood Equestrian Centre - Jan - April 2012

TRAINING EVENTS 2012
Great Westwood, Westwood Lane
Normandy, Nr. Guildford, Surrey
GU3 2JE – T: 01483 813860
www.parwood.co.uk

Fri 27 January
Show-Jumping Schooling Indoors
Indoor Show-Jumping Schooling Hire
1/2 hr slots @ £15.00 per horse from 8.30am - 5.30pm
Contact:
contact: s.mooney@parwood.co.uk
Thu 2 February
Show Jumping Schooling Indoor Hire
Indoor Show-Jumping Schooling Hire
1/2 hr. slots @ £15.00 per horse from 8.30am - 5.30pm
Contact:
s.mooney@parwood.co.uk
Wed 8 February
Andrew Gould
Dressage Training Clinic
Starting at 2.00pm onwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 9 February
Ernest Dillon
Flatwork & Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards - 1 - 1 1/2 hr lessons
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 16 February
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Fri 17 February
Mark Corbett
X-Country Jumping Indoor Training
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Wed 29 February
Ernest Dillon
Jumping & Flatwork Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 8 March
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards)
Starting at 09.00am onwards

Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Mon 12 March
X-Country Course
The X.Country Course will reopen around 12th March with some exciting new jump options.
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Tue 13 March
Andrew Gould Dressage Training
Dressage Training Clinic
£60.00 per rider (private) £40.00 shared (2)
Starting at 2.00pm onwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Fri 16 March
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Wed 21 March
Ernest Dillon
Show Jumping & Flatwork Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Sat 24 March
Mark Corbett
X.Country Course Training Clinic
BE Level Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 12 April
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 19 April
Andrew Gould
Dressage Training Clinic
Starting at 2.00pm onwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 26 April
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
 

Recent South East News
Upcoming Junior Academy Training dates Upcoming Junior Academy Training dates
21/02/2018
Some Very Happy Just for School Winners Some Very Happy Just for School Winners
19/02/2018
Central Region Junior Academy Show Central Region Junior Academy Show
14/02/2018
Young Horse, Full Day Juniors & Area Training Dates for Hampshire, Surrey & Kent Young Horse, Full Day Juniors & Area Training Dates for Hampshire, Surrey & Kent
07/02/2018
Morgan Shirley from East Sussex takes the top spot in the SEIB Winter Novice Qualifier at Arena UK Morgan Shirley from East Sussex takes the top spot in the SEIB Winter Novice Qualifier at Arena UK
31/01/2018

find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership


PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: