British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Wednesday, October 22, 2014


Training at Parwood Equestrian Centre - Jan - April 2012

Wednesday 25 January 2012

Training at Parwood Equestrian Centre - Jan - April 2012

TRAINING EVENTS 2012
Great Westwood, Westwood Lane
Normandy, Nr. Guildford, Surrey
GU3 2JE – T: 01483 813860
www.parwood.co.uk

Fri 27 January
Show-Jumping Schooling Indoors
Indoor Show-Jumping Schooling Hire
1/2 hr slots @ £15.00 per horse from 8.30am - 5.30pm
Contact:
contact: s.mooney@parwood.co.uk
Thu 2 February
Show Jumping Schooling Indoor Hire
Indoor Show-Jumping Schooling Hire
1/2 hr. slots @ £15.00 per horse from 8.30am - 5.30pm
Contact:
s.mooney@parwood.co.uk
Wed 8 February
Andrew Gould
Dressage Training Clinic
Starting at 2.00pm onwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 9 February
Ernest Dillon
Flatwork & Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards - 1 - 1 1/2 hr lessons
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 16 February
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Fri 17 February
Mark Corbett
X-Country Jumping Indoor Training
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Wed 29 February
Ernest Dillon
Jumping & Flatwork Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 8 March
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards)
Starting at 09.00am onwards

Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Mon 12 March
X-Country Course
The X.Country Course will reopen around 12th March with some exciting new jump options.
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Tue 13 March
Andrew Gould Dressage Training
Dressage Training Clinic
£60.00 per rider (private) £40.00 shared (2)
Starting at 2.00pm onwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Fri 16 March
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Wed 21 March
Ernest Dillon
Show Jumping & Flatwork Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Sat 24 March
Mark Corbett
X.Country Course Training Clinic
BE Level Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 12 April
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 19 April
Andrew Gould
Dressage Training Clinic
Starting at 2.00pm onwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
Thu 26 April
Corinne Bracken
Show Jumping Training Clinic
British Novice Upwards
Contact:
bookings@parwood.co.uk
 

Recent South East News
Newest Bonheiden Blog Newest Bonheiden Blog
01/10/2014
Bonheiden Blogs! Bonheiden Blogs!
29/09/2014
Application deadline! Application deadline!
23/09/2014
South East Riders and Coaches travel to Bonheiden South East Riders and Coaches travel to Bonheiden
23/09/2014
  Hickstead benefits from Hoof Capital Funding
05/09/2014

find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: