British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Wednesday, October 01, 2014


Coaching in Sussex

Thursday 16 June 2011

Show Jumping Coaching Dates
JUDI PIPER-DADSWELL
BSc(Hons) Psychology, British Show Jumping UKCC Level 3 Coach.
June to September 2011
 
Date                            Venue                          Group timings
 
Thur June 2                 Chelwood Farm          10 till 3
Fri June 3                    Hillands Farm             10 till 2
Tu June 7                     Poppinghole Farm       4 till 8
Thur June 16               Blackberry Farm         5 till 8
Sat June 18                  Chelwood Farm          10 till 4
Tu June 21                   Poppinghole Farm       4 till 8
Wed June 29               Felbridge                     2 till 8
Sat July 2                    Blackberry Farm         10 till 4
Thu July 7                   Golden Cross*                        4 till 8
Sat July 16                  Blackberry Farm         10 till 4
Mon July 18                Felbridge                     2 till 8
Thu 21 July                 Golden Cross*                        4 till 8
Sat 23 July                  Chelwood                   9 till 12
Thu 28 July                 Golden Cross*                        4 till 8
Tu 2 August                Blackberry Farm         2 till 8
Wed 3 August             Hillands Farm             10 till 2
Thu 25 August            Chelwood Farm          2 till 7
Sat 3 September          Chelwood Farm          10 till 4
 
Blackberry Farm (Home Yard) Poundfield Road, Chalvington East Sussex BN27 3TH
Golden Cross Equestrian Centre Golden Cross Near Hailsham BN27 3SS
Royal Leisure Show Centre Henfield West Sussex BN5 9SA
Chelwood Farm Nutley East Sussex TN22 3HH
Hillands Farm Batchmere Chichester PO20 7LJ
Poppinghole Farm, Poppinghole Lane, Robertsbridge TN32 5BN
 
All clinics are £25 per horse or pony except Blackberry Farm clinics which are £15 per horse or pony. Standard of each group is set on a first come first served basis. There will be a maximum of 4 in each group but only if they are of a similar standard will they be grouped together. Groups usually range in height from 70cm upwards for horses and ponies. To book all clinics except Poppinghole Farm (Ring Shane on 07702 745171) please call, email or text Judi on judi@starnash.co.uk 07850 514717 (Mobile) 01323 440041 (eves) 01323 811151 (day). If you have any queries please do ring, evenings on my home land line are best!

Recent South East News
Newest Bonheiden Blog Newest Bonheiden Blog
01/10/2014
Bonheiden Blogs! Bonheiden Blogs!
29/09/2014
Application deadline! Application deadline!
23/09/2014
South East Riders and Coaches travel to Bonheiden South East Riders and Coaches travel to Bonheiden
23/09/2014
  Hickstead benefits from Hoof Capital Funding
05/09/2014

find your region on Facebook

6 Month Membership

British Showjumping Supporters Club. Includes £30 million public liablitiy insurance! Click here to join now!

PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: